We Love


Vicente Manssur & Pep Pérez Guarro – The jumping age

Ashley Markle – Weekends with my Mother and her Lover

Johann Kööp – Phantoms Among Imaginations

Daria Nazarova – My Boyfriend is an Alien

Naomi Wood – I Wake to Listen

Matthieu Croizier – Everything goes dark a little further down

Federica Cocciro – Wild Strawberries

Carmine Romano & Roberta Astarita – Somewhere in Naples

Mohamed Hassan – Witnessing Wales

Marta Blue – Darkness is Colorful

JG+SHI – Blooming Decay

Nora Nord – ADHD Awareness

Carmen Colombo – A Modern Decameron

Kacey Jeffers – UNIFORM

Craig Gibson – Kentucky Waterfalls

Justin Keene – It Must Be Built From Ashes

Kyler Zeleny – Crown Ditch and The Prairie Castle

David Barriero – A Breach of Margins